KEY STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Name: Ustaz Mohd Zaid bin Isahak
Designation: Head Dakwah & Imam Executive
Email: zaid@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Ustazah Seri Qadijah bte Kamir
Designation: Head Education
Email: seri@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Mohamed Muhaimin Mohamed Sulaiman
Designation: Finance & Human Resource Executive
Email: muhaimin@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Nurfarhana bte Mohamed Eusope
Designation: Social Development Officer
Email: nurfarhana@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Mohd Fuad Omar
Designation: Building & Estate Executive
Email: fuad@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Muhammad Imran bin Abdul Rashid
Designation: Information Technology & Marcom Executive
Email: imran@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Syahedah bte Samsudin
Designation: Administrative & Community Outreach Executive
Email: syahedah@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Haziq Ashyraf bin Soondey
Designation: Mosque Religious Officer (Youth)
Email: haziq@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg